2020 Winners

Congratulations to all 2020 ARERA’s Winners!

We’re proud to announce the Winners for the 14th Annual Australasian Real Estate Results Awards (ARERA’s). The ARERA’s are Real Estate Results Network’s annual award ceremony to recognise, celebrate and congratulate the best real estate professionals within the Network. 

The ARERA’s celebrate the results of RER Network agents enjoyed over the last 12 months.  Being honoured and announced as a Winner is a huge accomplishment!

Winners in the Australasian Real Estate Results Awards are amongst the highest performers in the Network. Based on the calibre of agents and agencies in the Network, it could be said they’re amongst the highest performers in the Australian real estate industry.

Here are this year’s Winners…

Agency of the Year

• Cunninghams

Agency of the Year (Regional)

• Lugtons

Boutique Agency of the Year (Metro)

• Kollosche

Boutique Agency
of the Year

• Yeppoon Real Estate

Property Management
Agency of the Year
(Over 1,000 Managements)

• Callagher Kelly Group

Property Management
Agency of the Year
(Under 1,000 Managements)

• Reliance Real Estate

Property Management Agency of the Year (Regional)

• Griffith Real Estate

Community Achievement
of the Year

• The Property Shop

Marketing Agency
of the Year

• Cunninghams

Rising Star
Agency of the Year

• Bendigo Real Estate

Service Excellence
Agency of the Year

• Bonaccorde Property Services

Innovation Excellence
Agency of the Year

• Nolan Partners

Digital Excellence
Agency of the Year

• McConnell Bourn

Project Excellence
Agency of the Year

• Position Property

Agent Achiever of the Year

• Brix Cai
Peake Real Estate

Agent Achiever of the Year (Regional)

• Amanda Haimona
Bonaccorde Property Services

Agent of the Year

• Georgi Bates
• Sandy Rana
Reliance Real Estate

NSW Agent of the Year

• Alyse Pilley
The Property Shop

Qld Agent of the Year

• Brad Munro
Position Property

Vic Agent of the Year

• Matthew Pillios
Marshall White

SA Agent of the Year

• Sally Cameron
Toop&Toop Real Estate

WA Agent of the Year

• Rob Stefanovski
Limnios Property Group

New Zealand Agent of the Year

• Lisa Sigley

of the Year

• Adam Piller
Caporn Young Estate Agents

of the Year

• Bree Higgins

Marketing Campaign of the Year
(Up to $10,000)

• Stell Limnios
Limnios Property Group

Marketing Campaign of the Year
(Over $10,000)

• Carole McCrea
McConnell Bourn

of the Year

• Sunil Kumar
Reliance Real Estate

Boutique Principal
of the Year

• Esme Coren & Claudia Coren
Yeppoon Real Estate

Property Manager
of the Year

• Jenny Dias
Morton Real Estate

Business Development Manager
of the Year (Property Management)

• David Lipman
Morton Real Estate

Sales Performer
of the Year

• Taney Jain
Reliance Real Estate

Property Management
Performer of the Year

• Alesha Dietz
Warwick Williams Real Estate

Growth Agent
of the Year

• Melissa Pittard
Warburton Estate Agents

Support Star
of the Year

• Tyler-Marie Leach
Morton Real Estate

Client Services Manager of the Year

• Rebecca Maxwell
Caporn Young Estate Agents

Hall of Fame Inductee – Agent of the Year

• Andrew Lutze